Northwest Underground rock 1980 'til the End of Time

All Songs Written for Olympia Album!

The  True Olympians have reached a milestone in the creation of their mighty (and ambitious) “Olympia: A True Story” album. All thirty-nine songs are written! The target for completion of the studio recordings is this July with an album release by fall. Fingers crossed.

The titles are: A Bucketful of Weird (TESC), A Deadly Wind, Arts Walk (Mossy Bottom), Beer Town, Billy Frank Jr., Bordeaux, Clammin’, Death at Mounts Road, Everybody Needs a Home, Grandma Caught The Shark, Gronk! (If You Love Dinosaur), I’m An Oly Bear, It’s Mud, It’s Still Pretty White, It’s The Capitol, Jazz In Olympia, Joseph Wohleb – Architect, Lacey’s Now The Biggest, Let It Rain, Let’s Have A Parade, Little Hollywood, Love Rock Revolution, Margaret McKenny, Mima Mounds, Mill Town, Mothballs and Mosquitoes, Olympia (An Introduction), Olympia My Home, Olympia Oysters, People of The Water, Puget Sound Flat-land Blues, Rachel Corey (Activist), Runaway Train, Satan Made Him Do It, The Evergreen Ballroom, The Founding, The Land & The Sea, The Null Set and William Winlock Miller.

Like this article?

© 2019 GREEN MONKEY RECORDS ALL RIGHTS RESERVED  • design/hosting by: DigiGardin 

WordPress Lightbox Plugin