Northwest Underground rock 1980 'til the End of Time

Dr. Dyer Releases Plague Songs

Tom Dyer has released a new single titled “Plague Songs.” Each song is exactly 60 seconds long.

Like this article?

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on email

© 2019 GREEN MONKEY RECORDS ALL RIGHTS RESERVED  • design/hosting by: DigiGardin 

WordPress Lightbox Plugin